No Tour
Phantasy, Lakewood OH
Supported By: The Holy Cows
8 Cover Image


This most likely featured the following line up:

Tom Lash - Bass
Trent Reznor - Keyboards
Kevin McMahon - Guitar
Rick Christyson - Guitar
Dave Zima - Drums

luckyPRICK has no reviews for this show on record. If you attended this show, and would like to share your experience with us & the rest of the fan community, including any pictures you may have taken and scan of flyers, etc., please use the Contact Form and get in touch with us!