No Tour
Phantasy, Lakewood OH
6 Cover Image


Kevin McMahon - Vocals, Guitar
Tom Lash - Bass
Denis DeVito - Guitar
Alan McGinty - Drums
Steve Frieg - Sax & Percussion
Laura Dumm - Vocals

luckyPRICK has no reviews for this show on record. If you attended this show, and would like to share your experience with us & the rest of the fan community, including any pictures you may have taken and scans of flyers, etc., please use the Contact Form and get in touch with us!